Selling at much cheaper price than outside, coz i bought for my ex bf, but haven give him, he broke up, so i wanna sell it
Kind souls pls help! if u all wanna take a look at the pics of the jeans, pls reply, or u guys can teach me how to upload images here. i have no idea how to do so.
Thanks, Muakzzz
pianodancer
Wow! You spent so much on your ex-bf? He is so lucky!
I think you'll find someone more worthy of your love in no time. You look like one that dotes on your bf a lot...
Strange, though. Shouldn't the guys buy stuffs for gals instead? You spoil your bf lah...
Take care, be cool, have fun. Peace.
ger_sweetie
haiz.... he got buy for me, so did i... what to do, ppl dun cherish... anyway not all is for my bf la ... u think he wear so many sizes? some is i buy wrong size for my bro, anyway interested??
pls buy from me, if not i keep at home also dunno for wat... furthermore CNY coming... leaving that lying ard, not very nice...
Anyway the tags are still on, which proves it is not worn at all
Wanga
try posting at yahoo auction.I think more pple will know
ger_sweetie
Thanks dude... but i dun have a credit card, they need credit card number for that ...
ger_sweetie
This is 501's design
Ah Wei
Errrr sorry something unrelated but wow piang, you got more than one bf or what? How come the sizes diff by so much? Heh.........
Opppps just kidding.
kurai
wat price u want? mebbe can consider.
marzguy
Yup, can send me the pic and ur price to my email @ [email protected] I may consider to buy if the price is gd
IXL
i got a feeling that you got quite a lot of stock of these jeans. it is actually ok if you trying to do a business here selling the jeans. don't need to cook up the story about the bf thing. anyway if you got lobang to mass import the real levis jeans.can count me in.
ger_sweetie
Ah Wei... only the sign 30 is his, the rest is my elder n younger bros size...
IXL.. haa.. if i have such nice lobang, i would have went to ebay or watever to post already.. do business here how to earn.. i jus wana clear the things in my house... it';s like so useless here..
Thks, marzguy and kurai, for showing interest..
abb
im iterested too can send the pic to [email protected]?but the price like how??