reallie ah. then how much you suggest i sell that for ?Originally posted by weidev:ah ber... i can buy one with the same stats at below 100 lor... nw 6610 onli worth 150 leh,,, u too long never change hp liao ah?
got 8250 under 100 ? i wanna buyOriginally posted by weidev:ah ber... i can buy one with the same stats at below 100 lor... nw 6610 onli worth 150 leh,,, u too long never change hp liao ah?
go yahoo auct can find la...Originally posted by jasmine17:got 8250 under 100 ? i wanna buy
anything... i don care cos i am nt buying...Originally posted by orlando_gal:reallie ah. then how much you suggest i sell that for ?![]()
haha you long time never go yahoo auctions ? cannot find it at that price. haha all above 100Originally posted by weidev:go yahoo auct can find la...
huh... really meh? still so high ah? but chop chop cshd be below 150 ah...Originally posted by jasmine17:haha you long time never go yahoo auctions ? cannot find it at that price. haha all above 100![]()
yeap still very high. and without any accessories. i have no reason to bluff you mahOriginally posted by weidev:huh... really meh? still so high ah? but chop chop cshd be below 150 ah...
wah... siao liao... time to sell my phone... help me check hw much it is worth leh... mine 7210...Originally posted by jasmine17:yeap still very high. and without any accessories. i have no reason to bluff you mah![]()
where you sell it ?Originally posted by ditzy:I sold my 6610 for SGD$220 leh. Pirated casing and no full package. I gave the dealer just the phone and a 8850 charger and got SGD$220.
Serangoon north. The place with lotsa pet shops. Theres one hp shop thats been there for a damn long time and a new one thats ripping ppl off. You can go compare.Originally posted by orlando_gal:where you sell it ?![]()
oh okOriginally posted by ditzy:Serangoon north. The place with lotsa pet shops. Theres one hp shop thats been there for a damn long time and a new one thats ripping ppl off. You can go compare.