Interested in the star destroyer... but hate to bargain... why don't you email me the BESTEST!!!! Price you willing to let go.. If I don't goOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:bo lang interested ar???? Prices are negotiable leh...
(till certain extent lah...)
Hi there... I have given you a reply.. Do give it a consideration. ThxOriginally posted by Bloop...:Interested in the star destroyer... but hate to bargain... why don't you email me the BESTEST!!!! Price you willing to let go.. If I don't goI'll get it. [email protected]
Same here.Originally posted by joker105:hmmm.... mi onli interested in castle wans
hey nel, is that why u were looking for lego searches that day?Originally posted by Nelstar:Same here.
2 months.., The most threeOriginally posted by bismarck:no offence, how many years does it take to build the ship ?
not fly away lah.. but will be bombed down by Millennium Falcon niahOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):saw that at GO that day... so cool... then look and look and look cannot find the price tag.. hahaha now i know why.... knn $500 plus... sighx... i will love to have it... but mi jobless now........... u wait for mi hor.. dun fly away hor.......![]()
si lang ah ma... I prepare coffin for uOriginally posted by Ah Ma:who wan barbie dolls aso contact yunzhongzi, he gt a large collection![]()
hey see yun secret is out!he collects barbie dollsOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:si lang ah ma... I prepare coffin for u![]()
wah lau... can have better price or not?? really like it.. but really broke now. haha pay by installment can??? u selling is for some shop or it's urs??? can throw in a display shelve as free gift??Originally posted by yunzhongzi:not fly away lah.. but will be bombed down by Millennium Falcon niah![]()
Better price ar.. ok lor.. can actually let it go for S$450... ai mai.. tmr last day le..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau... can have better price or not?? really like it.. but really broke now. haha pay by installment can??? u selling is for some shop or it's urs??? can throw in a display shelve as free gift??
yeah yeah yeah... i throw in a couple of extra paper clothings to be burnt for u oso hor..Originally posted by Ah Ma:hey see yun secret is out!he collects barbie dolls
hw come u nv sell ur barbie doll collection worth 1000+Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Better price ar.. ok lor.. can actually let it go for S$450... ai mai.. tmr last day le..
Btw, I have a relative working in lego... so have extra lobangs sometimes... display shelf dun think so... what about fishing line to hang the destroyer???![]()
errr no way i got that kind of money now lor.. mi REALLY broke. haha..working in lego??? local got branch meh?? so next time when i got money i can pm u for discount also??? fishing line??? errrr thanks but no thanks... i dun want my precious destroyer drop down can kena destroyed....Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Better price ar.. ok lor.. can actually let it go for S$450... ai mai.. tmr last day le..
Btw, I have a relative working in lego... so have extra lobangs sometimes... display shelf dun think so... what about fishing line to hang the destroyer???![]()
everyday spend 12hrs++++++++ ?Originally posted by yunzhongzi:2 months.., The most three![]()
got lah.. there's Lego singapore here mah... and they have specialty stores oso in taka...Next time if u wana biuy, i can check oiut for u lorOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):errr no way i got that kind of money now lor.. mi REALLY broke. haha..working in lego??? local got branch meh?? so next time when i got money i can pm u for discount also??? fishing line??? errrr thanks but no thanks... i dun want my precious destroyer drop down can kena destroyed....
next time i go import ah ma's doll for sale.. 1 for $5Originally posted by Ah Ma:hw come u nv sell ur barbie doll collection worth 1000+![]()