Your sister was good.Originally posted by Father_Cuthbert:I doth have pardons here to sell. FOr you EVIL sinners who doth wish to REPENT, thou can buy a pardon from me to be ABSOLVED of thine SINS! Amen.
u changed job to become a msn messenger now?Originally posted by Father_Cuthbert:BLASPHEMING mockery thou dothj INSULT me! I do not fill with FuRY because of thee, instead I do PITY thee for thine SOUL is thje one that thou shalt lose, not MINE. I am merely a MESSENGER>
more like a office boy who is on leave lor..Originally posted by BaByBoY:u changed job to become a msn messenger now?![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):more like a office boy who is on leave lor..![]()
kopi kia???Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):more like a office boy who is on leave lor..![]()
i want XO on the rock.. but without ice hor.. thanks...Originally posted by BaByBoY:kopi kia???
1 kopi gao gao.. tank cute..
Lim peh ai whisky whole bottle on StoneCold. I dont want The Rock.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i want XO on the rock.. but without ice hor.. thanks...![]()
Sorry to everyone for I have sinned.Originally posted by Father_Cuthbert:I doth have pardons here to sell. FOr you EVIL sinners who doth wish to REPENT, thou can buy a pardon from me to be ABSOLVED of thine SINS! Amen.
i tink he`s scared by u..Originally posted by Nelstar:Sorry to everyone for I have sinned.
FUCK YOUR MOTHER'S CHEEBYE!
SHUT THE FUCK UP FOR ONCE.
Amen. Woe is me! For I hath sinned. But that felt good. Man damn good.![]()
eh...i, homo sapien, evolve from apes,Originally posted by Father_Cuthbert:BLASPHEMING mockery thou dothj INSULT me! I do not fill with FuRY because of thee, instead I do PITY thee for thine SOUL is thje one that thou shalt lose, not MINE. I am merely a MESSENGER>
He should know by now although I'm non-christian. I know my verses well.Originally posted by BaByBoY:i tink he`s scared by u..
lolz...
wow. i see that the filters in this forum are defunct.Originally posted by Nelstar:Sorry to everyone for I have sinned.
FUCK YOUR MOTHER'S CHEEBYE!
SHUT THE FUCK UP FOR ONCE.
Amen. Woe is me! For I hath sinned. But that felt good. Man damn good.![]()