Hmm, but i have too many hardware here, including some cables..so keep it will clutter my bedroomOriginally posted by BaByBoY:keep lahz
can use for nxt time mahz
10 bux sell so cheap..
keep lahz
Originally posted by laurence82:Hmm, but i have too many hardware here, including some cables..so keep it will clutter my bedroom
but i need to get rid of the extra keyboard, cables i already tied up properly keep liaoOriginally posted by foga:keep those cables b2. u'ld never know when u would need them![]()
to the karang guni lor..Originally posted by laurence82:but i need to get rid of the extra keyboard, cables i already tied up properly keep liao
i`ve lotsa cables tooOriginally posted by foga:keep those cables b2. u'ld never know when u would need them![]()
karang guni pian lang one...dont wantOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:to the karang guni lor..![]()

whoa, sounds like you also have kinky collection for cables like me kekekekOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i`ve lotsa cables too
x cable str cables.
usb to watever sh|t
parrellell to watever..
power cable
ps2 extension
keep in a small box lahz
keyboard as u say is rather new keep lah
10 bux nia
u seel u bo hua
ppl buy also bo hua..
gt go ur house take transport how much le??
u nv fail to stike henever possible.Originally posted by FireIce:i sarport lau82 to sell it
so he can use the 10 bucks to apply P-membership~
how many you have?Originally posted by laurence82:Eh me selling USB keyboard for 10 bucks.
New, used once to try out something.
Simple keyboard, not those with extra functions like volume control or cut/paste functions.
No box, but will throw in a keyboard plastic cover.
OneOriginally posted by F.O.S:how many you have?
Urm...........Originally posted by FireIce:i sarport lau82 to sell it
i dun care!Originally posted by laurence82:Urm...........

U want to buy?Originally posted by F.O.S:how many you have?
si ah lau, 1 set you despo for money arOriginally posted by laurence82:One![]()
Originally posted by F.O.S:si ah lau, 1 set you despo for money ar
I thought you stuck with alot of keyboards
/me give Lau $10
premium membership 1 time payment issit?Originally posted by FireIce:i sarport lau82 to sell it
then he DHL the keyboard to Jason is itOriginally posted by FireIce:i sarport lau82 to sell it
kekekekkekek u make my day man...Originally posted by sgboy2004:then he DHL the keyboard to Jason is it