sell ndp ticket illegal meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wonder if the police man willl pm u or not???
Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:rather sarcastic & non constructive don't u think?
$150 for a pair of actual day NDP tickets. Private msg me if you are interested. If you are not interested just go away, i dun need any comments on my doings.
at this price? black market ahOriginally posted by Augustin:sell ndp ticket illegal meh?![]()
u go police station there sell la... if they buy from u... u tell me...Originally posted by Augustin:sell ndp ticket illegal meh?![]()
8 to spare then give away lah~ why deprive those who want to go yet dun have the tickets, right?Originally posted by ditzy:Got $100 dollar for actual day pair passes leh.Some guy got 8 to spare somemore.
Fast buck from underhand dealings.Originally posted by kopiosatu:8 to spare then give away lah~ why deprive those who want to go yet dun have the tickets, right?
actually, why bid when u know you're not going.
tell them go join MLM lah, they can go buy their BMWs thereOriginally posted by ditzy:Fast buck from underhand dealings.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tell them go join MLM lah, they can go buy their BMWs there![]()
If thats the case, my pal got his BMW already, but no licence to drive.Originally posted by kopiosatu:tell them go join MLM lah, they can go buy their BMWs there![]()
I wanted to buy your tickets but you just sucks.. i got money also dont give you earn. I just used $300 just to brought 2 tickets, so many people wants me to buy their tickets sia. you this kind of small fly only.. *YaWnZz*Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:$150 for a pair of actual day NDP tickets. Private msg me if you are interested. If you are not interested just go away, i dun need any comments on my doings.
You tio kar lah you.Originally posted by Evanglion:I wanted to buy your tickets but you just sucks.. i got money also dont give you earn. I just used $300 just to brought 2 tickets, so many people wants me to buy their tickets sia. you this kind of small fly only.. *YaWnZz*
No leh.. i know the tickets is cheap. I suddenly got too much money cannot spend finish niaOriginally posted by ditzy:You tio kar lah you.![]()
too much money go save up lahOriginally posted by Evanglion:No leh.. i know the tickets is cheap. I suddenly got too much money cannot spend finish nia![]()
Bored? Save the tickets and go catch the NDP on 9th August 2004.Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:*yawn*