if you managed to get the money, split 50/50 with me ok?Originally posted by gio_jeff:hi.i am a 24 year old guy and i currently working and oso in debt.i needed $500 urgently!!i really hope someone out there can lend me this sum of money.this is real and certainly no bluffing u all.coz i really need the money to pay off my debt and if someone really help me.i will be veri gladful to that someone.i willing to return 150 buck extra in one month time.that will be 700 buck.i will write a iou for u and my ic as a proof.pls help!!no loanshark pls.pls message me .thks
dun make ur problem into my problemOriginally posted by gio_jeff:hi.i am a 24 year old guy and i currently working and oso in debt.i needed $500 urgently!!i really hope someone out there can lend me this sum of money.this is real and certainly no bluffing u all.coz i really need the money to pay off my debt and if someone really help me.i will be veri gladful to that someone.i willing to return 150 buck extra in one month time.that will be 700 buck.i will write a iou for u and my ic as a proof.pls help!!no loanshark pls.pls message me .thks
jeff??? knn a cb kia named jeffery still owes mi $680.....cb... i treats him as a fren he treats mi as an atm... knn.......Originally posted by gio_jeff:hi.i am a 24 year old guy and i currently working and oso in debt.i needed $500 urgently!!i really hope someone out there can lend me this sum of money.this is real and certainly no bluffing u all.coz i really need the money to pay off my debt and if someone really help me.i will be veri gladful to that someone.i willing to return 150 buck extra in one month time.that will be 700 buck.i will write a iou for u and my ic as a proof.pls help!!no loanshark pls.pls message me .thks
Originally posted by X-mobile:ok ok.if u all don't help then stop making fun of me ,i not that kind odf cheater loh.![]()
ya lor i think... haha... but both i also dunno who.........Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:![]()
X-mobile = Gio_Jeff ???![]()
Or tat Jeffery I-Love-Flings talking abt..Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:![]()
not cheater why u dun dare use original nick ah? u telling ppl u trying to bluff in the 1st place liao...Originally posted by X-mobile:ok ok.if u all don't help then stop making fun of me ,i not that kind odf cheater loh.![]()
+1Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:![]()
$150 or $200 extraOriginally posted by gio_jeff:hi.i am a 24 year old guy and i currently working and oso in debt.i needed $500 urgently!!i really hope someone out there can lend me this sum of money.this is real and certainly no bluffing u all.coz i really need the money to pay off my debt and if someone really help me.i will be veri gladful to that someone.i willing to return 150 buck extra in one month time.that will be 700 buck.i will write a iou for u and my ic as a proof.pls help!!no loanshark pls.pls message me .thks
why scared ahlong when u need to borrow urgently?Originally posted by gio_jeff:hi.i am a 24 year old guy and i currently working and oso in debt.i needed $500 urgently!!i really hope someone out there can lend me this sum of money.this is real and certainly no bluffing u all.coz i really need the money to pay off my debt and if someone really help me.i will be veri gladful to that someone.i willing to return 150 buck extra in one month time.that will be 700 buck.i will write a iou for u and my ic as a proof.pls help!!no loanshark pls.pls message me .thks