meaning its a dvd...but its copied from VCD to the dvd disc...Originally posted by the Bear:what the heck is a VCD format DVD?
u have contacts?Originally posted by EvAnGe|ioNz:I dunno how to explain leh...lolz...
headlines u mean? or subtitle?
then its dual sound lor...
I onli know how to explain lidat...lolz...paiseh ar
Originally posted by EvAnGe|ioNz:I dunno how to explain leh...lolz...
headlines u mean? or subtitle?
then its dual sound lor...
I onli know how to explain lidat...lolz...paiseh ar
Got...but those very new movies confirm dun haf...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):I only wan DVD 9 standard.. u got bo?![]()
wow got titles list ar?? i also want.. pm it to mi thanksOriginally posted by flayn80:Do you have anime dvds?? Can email ur titles to [email protected]
thanks!!
depends on how many u order lor...muz order 10pcs and above...Originally posted by GHoST_18:got provide free delivery bo...?
if got then i wan...![]()
so long as is dvd player can play liaoz...Originally posted by picachu:I want the list?
PM me.
wats dvd9?
Normal dvd player can play or not?
wats ur email add ar?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wow got titles list ar?? i also want.. pm it to mi thanks![]()
got...but my list quite messy...haha...i already sent it to u liaozOriginally posted by flayn80:Do you have anime dvds?? Can email ur titles to [email protected]
thanks!!