Yahoo offers 100MB nia... unless yours is Paid-for one.Originally posted by huiz:yahoo 1GB email is gd enuff for me![]()
Invites are given out FREE so that other people who genuinely likes what Google has to offer in their email can enjoy the experience. And it looks blatantly clear that YOU cash in on that.Originally posted by tsw2000:Email is free from google.
But currently only invited ppl are allowed to join.
So be the first few.
I have limited invites, go get grab your desired user ID
before google launch it.
if you really want totally free, wait for google to launch.
thanks.
oppss..pai seh...but 100MB i only use up 1% of the storage capacity. there is nothing much to store actually.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yahoo offers 100MB nia... unless yours is Paid-for one.![]()
eh...wc to singapore...Originally posted by Travey:Ppl in other forums giving away free like hotcakes and u guys trying to sell here. lame siah.![]()
thanks hor... pm mi lorOriginally posted by icefrost88:wah lau....ur wan is it? i give foc lah....got too many liao...
pm u already but u never invite mi one.. cheat my feeling one... if want my email address u can just ask right???Originally posted by icefrost88:u pm mi with ur email lor...den i invite u
I agree, i was 1 of the 1st generate of gmail invites. The 1st 3 invites I sold was like $40 USD each. Then i manage to let off another 20+ at $15 USDOriginally posted by jme:it was going for 20USD when the 1st invites came out...
Its a free market, got buyers and got sellers loh.....
I also have invites to give out. not selling them, only giving to friends =P