u might as well ask any sample to eat first bor?? kekekeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:any pic of the mooncakes??
look at the 1st post for instructionOriginally posted by browniebaobao:any pic of the mooncakes??
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:u might as well ask any sample to eat first bor?? kekeke![]()
IMPORTANT NOTICE FROM IMAGESTATIONOriginally posted by SnowFlag:look at the 1st post for instruction![]()
sorry lor.. i will leh... becoz buy liaoz dun eat waste $$ leh .. somemore so din dey leave it there... hahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
si yzz!!!! who buy le will bear to eat? for SHE fans i mean..
Sorry, I try the link n found that the picture cannot be acccessed at allOriginally posted by browniebaobao:IMPORTANT NOTICE FROM IMAGESTATION
Sony ImageStation is currently unavailable for use. The site downtime is only temporary and is part of our ongoing efforts to improve the ImageStation service for your better enjoyment.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.
Thank you for your continued support,
The ImageStation Team
Originally posted by CyanSupra:hw much?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:any pic of the mooncakes??
Me too lor, but will keep the box.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:sorry lor.. i will leh... becoz buy liaoz dun eat waste $$ leh .. somemore so din dey leave it there... hahaha
I did. But the browser gives the following error:Originally posted by Yunhaier:Its all posted in my first post. The pic, you have to click on EDIT, copy the URL and paste in on another browser if you can't view the pic.
Cheers
Forbidden
You don't have permission to access /picture/sraid138/p0df2efe7687a5036571ee20a6c712240/f7145bfc.jpg on this server.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Really cant see pic mah...
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid138/p0df2efe7687a5036571ee20a6c712240/f7145bfc.jpg
y not u juz edit from ur first post?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Sometimes got technical thingy. Erm... NOW, at this time, I click it and I could see the pic.
Cheers
no pic leh..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
still cant..
i think..nvm..forget it..fated not to see it...
Originally posted by rongshao85:no pic leh..
how?
still cant..Come come... PM me your email. I send to you by mail.
i think..nvm..forget it..fated not to see it...