YOU LIE!Originally posted by superbstar12:haha...just sold 3 liao!
ppl, act fast!
SGD$0.98.Originally posted by GrimR:I tink ebay got better deals
I not in primary school, no need the $$$ to buy SGD$0.40 fishcake for recess.Originally posted by superbstar12:eh..strange leh, ppl still buy from me despite your comments..hehehe..
save your breath lah! you ppl envious me making $$, rite?
say so loh...
tot he made $3.00 liaoOriginally posted by ditzy:I not in primary school, no need the $$$ to buy SGD$0.40 fishcake for recess.![]()
No half brain will offer SGD$1.00 per invite. I seen USD$2.00, payment by paypal. I can get alot more fishcakes at the school canteen.Originally posted by An Eternal Now:no one with a half brain will pay for a gmail, it's everywhere now, almost everyone has an account and invites are plenty out there. He is lying!
by saying that you are making more people think it's worth it to buy from him leh...Originally posted by ditzy:No half brain will offer SGD$1.00 per invite. I seen USD$2.00, payment by paypal. I can get alot more fishcakes at the school canteen.![]()
Then the people who buy from him will be half brained like you described, see we covered the loopholes.Originally posted by An Eternal Now:by saying that you are making more people think it's worth it to buy from him leh...