save $Originally posted by poon cho tang:pathetic meh?
me dun eat much anyways
sure or not?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:same same![]()
and i saw a baby running aboutOriginally posted by BabyLover:i c monkey!![]()
sure lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sure or not?
u hv goreng pisangs for snacks in between?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:and i saw a baby running about![]()
giam puiOriginally posted by BabyLover:save $![]()
really leaving crumbs for ants to eat meh??Originally posted by BabyLover:
shhhhh mi leaving all the crumbs in nature for little ants to eat![]()
u waiting with ur mouth open big big?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sure lah
cos i wake up very late during weekends mah...den will skip breakfast..just eat lunch and dinner...
now i havnt eaten breakfast...waiting for my lunch![]()
same sameOriginally posted by poon cho tang:giam pui
dun worry...i m hereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:really leaving crumbs for ants to eat meh??
or u just littering along the way?![]()
muz be kind to nature...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:really leaving crumbs for ants to eat meh??
or u just littering along the way?![]()
how ya know?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u waiting with ur mouth open big big?
me not a monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:same same
great minds think alike![]()
ah my dear pct will eat up the messOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dun worry...i m here
seen dat at mandai zooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:how ya know?![]()
then i muz also diet liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:same same
great minds think alike![]()
tat's ur defination of being kind to nature?Originally posted by BabyLover:muz be kind to nature...
*EEE cockroach!*
/spray insectiside![]()
i will groom u to become oneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:me not a monkey
oh...i very cute rite?Originally posted by poon cho tang:seen dat at mandai zoo
be environmentally friendly...use meOriginally posted by BabyLover:ah my dear pct will eat up the mess![]()
chk the defination of cockroach... all cockraoches mus die!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's ur defination of being kind to nature?![]()
dunnit lah...Originally posted by BabyLover:then i muz also diet liaos![]()