then u muz be so dissapointedOriginally posted by thhong22:nobody leh........ buay zhun![]()
hahaha.... not reali.... cos i din expect anything out of it....Originally posted by BabyLover:then u muz be so dissapointed![]()
heynorOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... not reali.... cos i din expect anything out of it....
no hope where got disappointment.... somemore i c ur post at the end of the day.... so it's oredi over.... hahaha![]()
ahaha.. duno why leh...Originally posted by thhong22:buay zhun one leh.......
only the 1st few post on general aquarius quite zhun![]()
hahaha... i always do things tat i wanna do one.... i don usually listen to other pple unless it's work related...... cos work stuff i not very sure mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:Daily Horoscope
You may be ready for a complete change of scenery. A new job or direction is in order. Love is apparent, but don't move too quickly. Patience will be what sees you through troubled times.
Think twice before you say something you might regret later. You need to be active and spend time with friends you enjoy. You will not impress others by being foolishly generous.
Don't depend on coworkers to help; they may only hold you back. Heed the advice given by family or old reliable friends. Do things because you want to, not because someone else thinks you should
then tat sentence applies to another aquarian lorOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha... i always do things tat i wanna do one.... i don usually listen to other pple unless it's work related...... cos work stuff i not very sure mah![]()
i don wan to become skeleton.........Originally posted by BabyLover:Daily Horoscope
You can get into weight loss programs or go out and change your image with a new look in clothing, hairstyle, and attitude. Your dreams may not be too clear and could be hard to remember. Problems with financial investments could make you nervous.
Don't get involved in other people's problems. Physical limitations are possible if you aren't careful. Get some sound advice and help setting up a workable budget.
Originally posted by thhong22:i don wan to become skeleton.........![]()