Capricorn.Originally posted by 105090:Dec 22 is Sagittarius or Capricorn? cos thats my birthday![]()
oops sorry my mistake..i kip thinking up till dec 22. its sarpose to be capri.Originally posted by 105090:Dec 22 is Sagittarius or Capricorn? cos thats my birthday![]()
Hmm....Originally posted by BabyLover:Daily Horoscope
Don't let anyone handle your financial affairs for you.
Me: "Want to go out for a kopi sometime?"Originally posted by BabyLover:Daily Horoscope
You probably aren't getting straight answers to your questions.
Try to avoid functions that will bring you in contact with those you find difficult to get along with.
cheer upOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Me: "Want to go out for a kopi sometime?"
She:"Dunno leh, I need to go for class but then...blah blah blah...see how lah"
Me:![]()
Another sign for me not to attend the wedding![]()
Does anyone have Xinhui's mobile number or email address?Originally posted by BabyLover:Daily Horoscope
Everyone is on your side today, so take full advantage by asking for help with your cause.
ahaha.. try posting tis in chit chat..u may get her lumberOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Does anyone have Xinhui's mobile number or email address?![]()
Sure kenna very jialat oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahaha.. try posting tis in chit chat..u may get her lumber![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Sure kenna very jialat one![]()
Left, right, up, down, centre, Select, Start![]()
A..B
Hopefully bah...Originally posted by BabyLover:![]()
but for the sake of her lumber ..its all worth it rite![]()
cheer up cheer upOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Hopefully bah...![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:cheer up cheer up![]()
juz buy her poster la...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
*Looks at Xinhui's picture..sings
When will I ever see you again............![]()
dunch hab sell lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:juz buy her poster la...![]()
Yeah riteOriginally posted by BabyLover:Daily Horoscope
Hard work will not go unnoticed.
Past partners may try to come back into your life.
yeah time to divert ur attn elsewhrOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Yeah rite![]()
My ex who is getting married wants to come back to me??? I am thinking too much I guess.........