tis is quite true lei........Originally posted by BabyLover:Daily Horoscope
Make plans to meet again in the near future. You will easily capture the interest of those you talk to. Do not make rash decisions about your personal life.
Take a break; you can finally mend any disputes on the home front. Your charm and generosity will bring new friends and romantic opportunities. Don't let someone take the credit for a job you did. Put on the brakes before it's too late. Difficulties will surface if you have taken on too much. Unexpected events will leave you unsure of which way to go. Personal changes need to be made.
thanks..... but i dare not tell him straight in the face leh... i only ignore his msg and calls....Originally posted by BabyLover:if u tink u n him rreally cmi then wats the point of holding on... why u hving 2nd thots now... provided the reasons for breaking up not strong enuff and over minor matters? anyway all the best![]()
har... poor guy...Originally posted by subzero_baby:thanks..... but i dare not tell him straight in the face leh... i only ignore his msg and calls....
akakaa.... boss no gib mi my sweets lor...Originally posted by subzero_baby:![]()
BBL "ba gong bu gan!!!???"
whr got hard.. juz get a maskOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Do something to enhance my looks.... damn, that's hard!![]()
so "zhun"!Originally posted by poon cho tang:Daily Horoscope
Your partner may be reluctant to tell you how they feel. Only bite off what you can chew. Catch up on overdue paperwork.