quick brush up ur skills!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Not romantic de wor
*takes out hairbrush*Originally posted by BabyLover:quick brush up ur skills!![]()
Tree sign...hmmm...read before...a lil' correct...Originally posted by BabyLover:check out ur Tree Sign
ahahha,,,, muz brush until like curry puff horOriginally posted by deathscythe99:*takes out hairbrush*
This brush can work or not har?
hehe.. i saw ur input liaos.. ya tis tree sign pretty accurateOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Tree sign...hmmm...read before...a lil' correct...
Got poorer by $3.45 because of some mistakes I made when collecting money.Originally posted by BabyLover:Daily Horoscope
Mildly deceptive trends require that you be careful in financial dealings.
Originally posted by BabyLover:hehe.. i saw ur input liaos.. ya tis tree sign pretty accurate![]()
How to brush like curry puff leh?Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahha,,,, muz brush until like curry puff hor![]()
aww... heng not biggg amt.. nxtime double chk lorOriginally posted by AngZangGui:Got poorer by $3.45 because of some mistakes I made when collecting money.![]()
har... curry puff pattern u oso duno ah... mei de jiu leOriginally posted by deathscythe99:How to brush like curry puff leh?
erm.. no wonder....Originally posted by BabyLover:Daily Horoscope
You mustn't be so trusting. Get out and rub shoulders with people in high positions if possible. Relationships have not been the best for you lately and it's left you somewhat gun shy.
Take time to explain your intentions to loved ones. Your personal life will be under the gun and you may want to avoid the questions your lover is going to want to ask you. Others may want to steal your thunder when they realize your ideas are pretty solid.
hee.. all the best~Originally posted by zacken99:erm.. no wonder....![]()