this is damn stupid lor...the baby must be bblover lor...only he will do this kind of things de~Originally posted by BabyLover:PCT also like sunflower.. tis one for u~
wah so many ar...Originally posted by BabyLover:yeah...
n u mentioned b4 u like sunflowers rite..
heres a whole crop of it
Far East Florist.Originally posted by NeonTetra:anyone knows where to get Calla flowers? pls PM me and tell me. thanks
wahaha.. sooooo cuuuteee mah....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:this is damn stupid lor...the baby must be bblover lor...only he will do this kind of things de~
Who callin me?Originally posted by BabyLover:i tink so bah.. since blk rose ( deep red actually) got real ones...
well to be sure..i tink STORMAX will know..hehe...
wait for her to c tis then can get answer
Let me find ... I think I have a whole collection of such baby series ones...Originally posted by BabyLover:wahaha.. sooooo cuuuteee mah....
i oso got one for u~~
ohhh i find another in rose~Originally posted by BabyLover:wahaha.. sooooo cuuuteee mah....
i oso got one for u~~
where ur's rose baby?Originally posted by BabyLover:ohhh i find another in rose~
wat u mean? u cant c it meh??Originally posted by stormax:where ur's rose baby?
oni a tripod logo.Originally posted by BabyLover:wat u mean? u cant c it meh??
tats farnie i can c it leh...Originally posted by stormax:oni a tripod logo.
wahahahaOriginally posted by BabyLover:tats farnie i can c it leh...
muz be ::user problem::
nvm la.. for him de mah.. he can c can ardyOriginally posted by stormax:wahahaha
ask the rest...
stormax... whr are the baby series?Originally posted by stormax:Let me find ... I think I have a whole collection of such baby series ones...
hehee.. saw it le.. xiexie~Originally posted by stormax:Better start new thread just on babies lah!!