ya work..Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok...back to my beloved work
<><
><
>
all beocme so fierce just to see honeyOriginally posted by SGpork:i dont scream..
im the![]()
n low profile type i hide 1 corner..
the best view 1..
n bio![]()
squeeze? no.. but everytime people want to chup my place.. i push them away..
last time got 1..sweaty sweaty..guy .kaoz..![]()
finally found a confidanteOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:LiFe iZ gReAt wHeN We cAn DeLuDe ouRseLvEs![]()
not yet honey lah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:all beocme so fierce just to see honey
*shakes head
Yah, Y Y PorkyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:come on
dun deny it
when u r YY
u r YY
hor? teh?
how come just H L for lunch..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo yo
having tis for my lunch:
so you "pushed" gently lah?Originally posted by SGpork:teh u wrong..
im the gentle type lah![]()
i thot at least banana milk shake for Monkey?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo yo
having tis for my lunch:
for that no..that is diff case..Originally posted by TehJarVu:so you "pushed" gently lah?![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:for that no..that is diff case..
cos they keep pushing n squeezing their way...
me stand there watch until so song..*drooling*
they come dee siao...of cos i push back..![]()
normal reaction maOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
byebyeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bzbz....bbl~
byebyeOriginally posted by BabyLover:ok bzbz gtg~~