i see untill sianz already lah...sometimes in the morling only me myself also will receive this msg~Originally posted by poon cho tang:here we go again
Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly...
hahhaa...if want to jam monday then jam...cuz monday till friday i think i won't be online...got lotsa things to do~Originally posted by SGpork:yeah its lagging now ...
better than server jam ..![]()
ya lor..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i see untill sianz already lah...sometimes in the morling only me myself also will receive this msg~![]()
kaoz ..evilOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...if want to jam monday then jam...cuz monday till friday i think i won't be online...got lotsa things to do~![]()
then u win liowsOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i see untill sianz already lah...sometimes in the morling only me myself also will receive this msg~![]()
go0d afterno0n monkey~!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:aloha~~
everyone jiak pah buay?![]()
yar full liao...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:aloha~~
jiak bah liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:aloha~~
this is just an excuse from the forum lah~Originally posted by SGpork:ya lor..
even no user also will tio 1...
so..dontknow whats the problem ...![]()
same sameOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:go0d afterno0n monkey~!
haben't jiak pak leh~![]()
good loh...Originally posted by SGpork:yar full liao...
think im good for a 6km run later![]()
last night i had thatOriginally posted by BabyLover:mi jiak cup noodle![]()
drop from the sky again?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:same same
still waiting for my lunch![]()