Originally posted by TehJarVu:BIG problem lol...
but at this moment first time today i hv the normal quoting/replying box. hv been using a small little box enuff oni for 2 lines (but it scrolls down)... very hard to explain... u all very lucky nvr kenna.....
and cannot see smileys also, dat's why i hv to lol lol all the time, lol....
i think it's trying to come back to normal now.... *fingers crossed.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
me nv kanna since the day i change to opera...IE last time i use .. i got kanna
its...another program what if u use others..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think it's trying to come back to normal now.... *fingers crossed.
yah, i'm using IE, dare not change, scared lose my bookmarks and i'm use to IE for all my other things....
means the fansOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hey porky, your siggy the QUAN MING means wat huh? I think think think still cannot understand....
don't like to download so many programmes, my computer crashed end of last year, no joke one. after that i took leave from school for 4 months to rework my materials... very jialat....Originally posted by SGpork:its...another program what if u use others..![]()
i see, but still cannot figure out which words... nvr mind.Originally posted by SGpork:meaning..something like ..everyones...bao bei![]()
oh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:don't like to download so many programmes, my computer crashed end of last year, no joke one. after that i took leave from school for 4 months to rework my materials... very jialat....
now i don't even hv icq or msn or skype...
mei you.Originally posted by SGpork:oh..
msn also dont have ar![]()
hmm ... quan li zi chi..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i see, but still cannot figure out which words... nvr mind.
wah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:mei you.
ohhh, i see i see. tq tq. i think for so long until buey tahan lolOriginally posted by SGpork:hmm ... quan li zi chi..
that quan lor..
ming..the citizen ming lor..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ohhh, i see i see. tq tq. i think for so long until buey tahan lol
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
cave man hor lolOriginally posted by SGpork:wah...
oink oink.Originally posted by SGpork:Zzz
i just saw SBST at user problem.Originally posted by SGpork:so sian ...today forum really quiet..![]()
yar..sbs dont really come here already..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just saw SBST at user problem.
PCT still hvn't come back. ta pi gu.