u jump down the building,i jump down.....the floor(the normal floor)Originally posted by TehJarVu:u go first![]()
today raining...Originally posted by TehJarVu:Agogo Monkey~~~![]()
lau eh....holiday still cham..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:today raining...
dun feel like dancing agogo
can dance cha cham bo?![]()
now some ppl saying (SB) font is different, I also don't hv, everything same to me.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...has nothing to do with the different types of explorer bah...
its due to the server of the forum...other pages i go to is ok![]()
holiday lah..but i still hav to go sch occasionally one lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:lau eh....holiday still cham..
hah...as if i haf liddat...we suffer the same stateOriginally posted by TehJarVu:now some ppl saying (SB) font is different, I also don't hv, everything same to me.
so don't know wat's going on also, me don't understand.
jump over the wall lah u bhuda headOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u jump down the building,i jump down.....the floor(the normal floor)
everything looks normal to meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:now some ppl saying (SB) font is different, I also don't hv, everything same to me.
so don't know wat's going on also, me don't understand.
yah lor, and speed fast fast, so shiokOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:everything looks normal to me![]()
why nid to go back?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:holiday lah..but i still hav to go sch occasionally one leh![]()
although go sch is on my own free time...no timetable for me to follow
ya...add some more spicies even more tastyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor, and speed fast fast, so shiok![]()
anything as long as u likeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today raining...
dun feel like dancing agogo
can dance cha cham bo?![]()
hav to get ready for my FYP wen sch startsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:why nid to go back?
ha....i oso feel tt...cauz veri few users....and i dun wanna jump over the walll....diff to jump...lazi to climb osoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor, and speed fast fast, so shiok![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:anything as long as u like![]()

Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lets burst tis crapbox n give pct n bblover a surprise later
Bikkurish|ta~~![]()
wad tt? and monk,bring down this crapbox...ltr FI jie sae anithing then sianOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hav to get ready for my FYP wen sch starts![]()
nvmOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
PCT will come and say u kanasai liao![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
how come?Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
PCT will come and say u kanasai liao![]()
FYP - Final Year ProjectOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wad tt? and monk,bring down this crapbox...ltr FI jie sae anithing then sian
come here more often u will knowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:how come?
cos i oso dunno yOriginally posted by jay_rocks:how come?