ok, cannot watch don't hv hereOriginally posted by jay_rocks:see my quoting
hah....zai zai..everyone coming...burst this liao i going to pack bag lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..
got the apology page just now![]()
i going to serve more of the forum lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah....zai zai..everyone coming...burst this liao i going to pack bag loh
ganbarimashoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:saigo no pe-ji desu!!![]()
my school moto...serve grow excel,but usually known as serve detention,our motto for succesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i going to serve more of the forum loh![]()
mondai nashiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ganbalimasho![]()
i find tat all schs always love to hao lian their mottoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:my school moto...serve grow excel,but usually known as serve detention,our motto for succes
mondai nai.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:mondai nashi
no problem issit mondai nashi or mondai naishi?![]()
too bad...i quoted u liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ganbarimasho
oops lao hong editted![]()
ooh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:mondai nai.
aiyah...not yet page 81Originally posted by jay_rocks:eh...burst liao mah...wan to continue ah?
aiya...i oso dunno why....pri and sec school all trying to get fame...si bei sian...keep on pushing usOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i find tat all schs always love to hao lian their motto
but i dun see the point in dem doing so
last time my sec sch oso
okie lor...setOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:aiyah...not yet page 81
later page 81, we migrate to chit chat one![]()
hahaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:burst already or not?
i need to go make phone call liao, report report![]()
aiyo...sae until i oso wan to call the person i like leh...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:haha
calling ur sweety har?![]()
go bah..we excuse u![]()
later if u coming back, look for us at chit chat there if a new crapbox is not opened here![]()
told u b4 u forgot tzoo bad-oOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ooh...
wakarimash|ta
where u learn last time? i now no more learn in sch liao
wanna go outside learn
ya lor...Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiya...i oso dunno why....pri and sec school all trying to get fame...si bei sian...keep on pushing us
aiyah...i got short term memory...Originally posted by TehJarVu:told u b4 u forgot tzoo bad-o![]()
just now saw in other thread tat tis 9.98 is not inclusive of the airport tax and such things..Originally posted by jay_rocks:tigerairway,9.98 can go dunno where liao
yah lor...i oso think so....quite lame...but the skuls i get in hor...can achieve fame de leh...but pri skul at p6 tt time change principal...then my skul go down liao...now sec skul,tt principal like shit...dun even wanna think bout it...simply hate skulsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...
all schs very bo liao...all these oso wan to compete...
schs are for ppl to learn mah...so much competitions for wat?
in some competitions, the reward u get is only a piece of certificate of participation![]()