wen sch terms start, i only hav to focus on tis project...but its not easy...just learning the software is enough to kill my brain cellsOriginally posted by sbst275:Another project?
Good luck pal![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:getting more n more kanasai

brain cells only die when u dun use themOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wen sch terms start, i only hav to focus on tis project...but its not easy...just learning the software is enough to kill my brain cells![]()
that's the biggest kanasai i've seenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
it will oso die wen u overuse themOriginally posted by poon cho tang:brain cells only die when u dun use them
the bigger the betterOriginally posted by poon cho tang:that's the biggest kanasai i've seen
just like wat porky sayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lag lag lag
all day long
you can do it you can do it you can do it!!!!!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wen sch terms start, i only hav to focus on tis project...but its not easy...just learning the software is enough to kill my brain cells![]()
dern choo liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:where's everybody?
then come here n crapOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:it will oso die wen u overuse them![]()
a condition of overwork![]()
noOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just like wat porky say
lag means the server wans u to drink water![]()
bye~Originally posted by sbst275:Busy liao... Back here tml....
cyaOriginally posted by sbst275:Busy liao... Back here tml....
xie xie!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:you can do it you can do it you can do it!!!!!!!![]()
ok acceptedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you can do it you can do it you can do it!!!!!!!![]()
derng lee eh taoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dern choo liao![]()