Originally posted by BabyLover:wah u caught mi again!![]()
MorningOriginally posted by BabyLover:morning morning!!
u v fast horOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
Levels up!
Where is PCT?Originally posted by BabyLover:another lvl up!!![]()
I see the post count mah... So I knowOriginally posted by BabyLover:u v fast hor![]()
Em... Maybe that's the reason I rather take care of the babyOriginally posted by sbst275:Ya... I rather be with the baby, after all, she is yours
bangla took him away...Originally posted by sbst275:Where is PCT?
wah got notice ah.. mi nvr bother alsoOriginally posted by sbst275:I see the post count mah... So I know![]()
??Originally posted by sbst275:Em... Maybe that's the reason I rather take care of the baby
Originally posted by BabyLover:bangla took him away...![]()
Not they dun want to help... But, I dun wanna trouble them...Originally posted by BabyLover:??
u mean abt giving up ur job n fulltime take care?
true la.. everybody also own mah
ur inlaws or parents no help ah?
hmmm...but then ur wife alone go out n work ah?
not ez for her also...
icic..Originally posted by sbst275:Not they dun want to help... But, I dun wanna trouble them...
She's working... And I can't afford her to quit a job that she is comfortable with
Alright... SureOriginally posted by BabyLover:icic..
then u muz read up n find out more abt taking care of bb lor..hehe..
nxtime anything u can ask mi![]()
huh? where?Originally posted by sbst275:TJV
Come in and post 2 post and walk off liao
ok byee~Originally posted by sbst275:Ok... bz liao... bye bye
Just nowOriginally posted by BabyLover:huh? where?![]()
wah u beoing everbody ahOriginally posted by sbst275:Just now![]()
2 meh thot oni 1Originally posted by sbst275:TJV
Come in and post 2 post and walk off liao
byebye~~~Originally posted by sbst275:Ok... bz liao... bye bye
he's the general admin mgr mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah u beoing everbody ah![]()
bye cutecute~~~Originally posted by BabyLover:bzbz.. bbl~