tt time sec 1,got one girl alreadi keep on saying i look like ah gua liao...but then hor...after half a yr or 1 yr liao....she dun think so liao....piang eh...1 whole yr sia.....but i still heck care...lolz...and tt time i keep on like giving buay song look to ppl...hahaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:everyone oso hate mah...but dun take it to heart too much lah...wun do u any good![]()
woah....powerful techniqueOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tt time sec 1,got one girl alreadi keep on saying i look like ah gua liao...but then hor...after half a yr or 1 yr liao....she dun think so liao....piang eh...1 whole yr sia.....but i still heck care...lolz...and tt time i keep on like giving buay song look to ppl...haha
skul lor....got stage and field de...next training going to be in the field...but then hor,if no one is absent,i dun think i need to go perform...cauz i'm juz a shadow...but sae till so nice is juz a reserve...dunnid us de...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:where u having ur training for ndp?
reserved will oso hav participation points rite if i m not wrong?Originally posted by jay_rocks:skul lor....got stage and field de...next training going to be in the field...but then hor,if no one is absent,i dun think i need to go perform...cauz i'm juz a shadow...but sae till so nice is juz a reserve...dunnid us de...
liddat call powerful meh? if i wan,i can do it now...but then now muz look on the bright side of life...muz be cheerful,seldom so fark up faceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:woah....powerful technique![]()
yeah..Originally posted by jay_rocks:liddat call powerful meh? if i wan,i can do it now...but then now muz look on the bright side of life...muz be cheerful,seldom so fark up face
yup.....but i think they dunnid to pick out reserve oso can...me alreadi half reserve....lucki this few weeks got ppl nvr come...or else shadow darn sian...then if like combine practice...haf to stand asideOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:reserved will oso hav participation points rite if i m not wrong?![]()
buaizOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:alright...
7 pm liao
jiak peng liao
cya![]()