lolz....Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Monk! Me busy going around the forums
no pain no gainOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haiz......dun feel like going to ask her....so darn scared
which part of jap?Originally posted by jay_rocks:gosh....5 kids in jap kena burn to death.....
i reading news nowOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
Monk! Me busy going around the forums

yup......Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no pain no gain![]()
dunno leh....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:which part of jap?
sbs, regarding ur post on the retirement of A-4, wat will the pilots of these planes do?Originally posted by sbst275:Back!
hereOriginally posted by sbst275:Hmm... Where is everybody?
yupOriginally posted by jay_rocks:oh yah,forgot.....today 1500kbps broadband become 2000kbps....woot~
I see... Seems that server can now cope with high trafficOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:here
reading newspapers and other threads![]()
cc no ppl de...weird siaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:here
reading newspapers and other threads![]()
hope it remains like tis foreverOriginally posted by sbst275:I see... Seems that server can now cope with high traffic
but dun feel like anithing leh....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup![]()
losing popularity liaoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:cc no ppl de...weird sia
can meh? dun think soOriginally posted by sbst275:I see... Seems that server can now cope with high traffic
Ya....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hope it remains like tis forever![]()
of cuz lah...unless u downloading things..even if downloading things oso hav to depend on the side where the data are being uploadedOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but dun feel like anithing leh....
Where?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sbs, pls refer to my qn above![]()