i thought uploadin is the same wadOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:of cuz lah...unless u downloading things..even if downloading things oso hav to depend on the side where the data are being uploaded![]()
wat are the pilots of A4s going to do nxt with the removal of A4?Originally posted by sbst275:Where?
Hmm... Where is BabyLover, TJV and Lar sup Tang?
Levels up!
hah...change topicOriginally posted by sbst275:Where?
Hmm... Where is BabyLover, TJV and Lar sup Tang?
Levels up!
uploading is depend on how fast the other side is uploading...Originally posted by jay_rocks:i thought uploadin is the same wad
I think... Doing conversion course like the Hunters pilot to F-5T bet 1980's. Anyway, info spill out liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat are the pilots of A4s going to do nxt with the removal of A4?
admin stuff?
huh???Originally posted by monkeybusiness:uploading is depend on how fast the other side is uploading...
if ur speed damn super fast, but the other side damn super slow, oso no use wat![]()
tat means retraining?Originally posted by sbst275:I think... Doing conversion course like the Hunters pilot to F-5T bet 1980's. Anyway, info spill out liao
PCT!!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...©
yo yo yoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...©
woah...hiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...©
sbs!!!!!!!!Originally posted by sbst275:PCT!!!!
take for example...Originally posted by jay_rocks:huh???
yo x 12,568Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo yo![]()
wa seh...Originally posted by poon cho tang:yo x 12,568
hihiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:woah...hi
orh..i get it...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:take for example...
let's say in msn, i wanna send a file to u
u using very fast connection..i using dial-up
my uploading speed very damn slow...so how much i upload, u will receive how much...
wot so scary?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wa seh...![]()
scary![]()
zhen cong mingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:orh..i get it...
my maths not so powerful as urs..Originally posted by poon cho tang:wot so scary?