matong again...Originally posted by BabyLover:nah use the matong!
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so yandao![]()
throw banana skinOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:where got?
nxt time remember to peng chang my concert ok?![]()
like tt then got the aroma mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:matong again...
u recycle how many times liao?![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:
wah tis is damn bhb![]()
tat one is entrance ticket leh...u throw away how to come in?Originally posted by BabyLover:throw banana skin![]()
balloon... mi like..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
Originally posted by BabyLover:like tt then got the aroma mah![]()

wah want to rival cyndi ahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:where got?
nxt time remember to peng chang my concert ok?![]()
throw for u to slide swee sweeeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat one is entrance ticket leh...u throw away how to come in?![]()
cannot...i use my air to blow one leh...dun waste my airOriginally posted by BabyLover:balloon... mi like..
*poke*![]()
no lah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah want to rival cyndi ah![]()
nah...i will be swinging in the trees...not on the floorOriginally posted by BabyLover:throw for u to slide swee sweee![]()
he? CMI la..Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah want to rival cyndi ah![]()
looking for more kns stuff to counter mine liaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:erm.. pct leh.. y so quiet![]()
piao liangOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:
oei oei oei..Originally posted by BabyLover:he? CMI la..![]()
cannot lah u oni know how to dance cha chamboOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah...
i be the dancer can liao![]()
cheyy no biggy deal wat.. juz get another one to blow lor...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot...i use my air to blow one leh...dun waste my air![]()
the stripteaseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah...
i be the dancer can liao![]()
xie xieOriginally posted by BabyLover:piao liang![]()