Originally posted by BabyLover:hi hi sbst again n again![]()
Good... Can sleep betterOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tody at 6+-7+ damn bloody cold.....the wind keep on blowing in....i haf to wake up and close window....was like,omg....will there be ani tornado? but in the end dun haf....btw,wind veri big sia
yah...so nice to sleep...yet too bad,my hope gone...thought tornado...but dun hafOriginally posted by sbst275:Good... Can sleep better![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:yah...so nice to sleep...yet too bad,my hope gone...thought tornado...but dun haf
gogo.....i feel like crapping liao....wahahahaOriginally posted by sbst275:3 more pages to go
haha....u got count siaOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
60 more post to go
Originally posted by jay_rocks:gogo.....i feel like crapping liao....wahahaha
I do countOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha....u got count sia
lolz....go morning call them...lolOriginally posted by sbst275:Where is TJV, Monk and Lar Sup Tang?
Maybe they still in their dreamlandOriginally posted by jay_rocks:lolz....go morning call them...lol
icic.....yesterdae my fone was on sia....then today morning,it turn off sia....today wan to go repair fone,but dunno yesterdae got switch off fone notOriginally posted by sbst275:I do count![]()
maybe....nice to sleep sia....Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe they still in their dreamland![]()
Better get it repairedOriginally posted by jay_rocks:icic.....yesterdae my fone was on sia....then today morning,it turn off sia....today wan to go repair fone,but dunno yesterdae got switch off fone not
i dunno leh....i remembered clearli my fone on sia....maybe go and tell them ba....Originally posted by sbst275:Better get it repaired
Alright see ya...Originally posted by BabyLover:hey!!
i bz gtg ah..
IF YOU GUYS REACH PG 81 FIRST POST.
PLS STOP POSTING IF NO MODS AROUND OK!
THANK U.. HAPPY CRAPPING~
dun abide rule...Originally posted by BabyLover:hey!!
i bz gtg ah..
IF YOU GUYS REACH PG 81 FIRST POST.
PLS STOP POSTING IF NO MODS AROUND OK!
THANK U.. HAPPY CRAPPING~