+1<---wad does it mean?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
.... with a big unsatiable appetite for hoNEyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:consumer
free postOriginally posted by jay_rocks:+1<---wad does it mean?
Hey... I also like honey...Originally posted by TehJarVu:.... with a big unsatiable appetite for hoNEy![]()
infinitely huge appetiteOriginally posted by TehJarVu:.... with a big unsatiable appetite for hoNEy![]()
means agree with tt person?Originally posted by poon cho tang:free post
dats x 2Originally posted by jay_rocks:means agree with tt person?
MuahahahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dats x 2
+1 and x2,wads the diff?Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats x 2
u r the best fren of porky thenOriginally posted by sbst275:Hey... I also like honey...
1kg tug can finish by 4 weeks
ask gor gor SBST. he can suggest brands for u and which supermarket to get.Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha....ahbyebye=agogo onli....honey can meh?
No... I still want his meatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u r the best fren of porky then
Yes what?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ask gor gor SBST. he can suggest brands for u and which supermarket to get.![]()
+1 = increase 1 post because of someone's lame threadOriginally posted by jay_rocks:+1 and x2,wads the diff?
haha...sbst here not?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ask gor gor SBST. he can suggest brands for u and which supermarket to get.![]()
I have been here all along...Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha...sbst here not?
for +1 means the thread's lame rite?Originally posted by poon cho tang:+1 = increase 1 post because of someone's lame thread
x 2 = concur
not xiao mei mei meh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ask gor gor SBST. he can suggest brands for u and which supermarket to get.![]()
haha...sry lor.......aust branD? but i lazi to buy honey,tasted be4 honey and feel tt it is not nice...lolzOriginally posted by sbst275:I have been here all along...
Whack jay_rock for being blur
Whacks PCTOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not xiao mei mei meh?
agreeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:for +1 means the thread's lame rite?
x2,wads concur?
your eyes tak stamps ah?Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha...sbst here not?