u choose sure okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hao ting ma?
orr....Originally posted by jay_rocks:me was listening to tt song...so i juz typed out the lyric....now lia tio kiu liao not?
ho sae liao...remember to lemme be the 2000th post horOriginally posted by BabyLover:u choose sure ok![]()
hahaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:orr....
bo tao bo buey how i know![]()
me got not ah?Originally posted by BabyLover:who say my ahboi ting xie copy ah!
nvr die b4 is it!
gib u 3 or bak kak!
left rite center![]()
waliaos i nvr count la./.. c u lucky or not niahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ho sae liao...remember to lemme be the 2000th post hor
u got say then u kenna tooOriginally posted by jay_rocks:me got not ah?
dun haf...haha...dun even noe they were referring to ur ah boi...lolz..16 more to goOriginally posted by BabyLover:u got say then u kenna too![]()
not your ah boy, it is the ah boi next door lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:who say my ahboi ting xie copy ah!
nvr die b4 is it!
gib u 3 or bak kak!
left rite center![]()
yah la.. howcum only me n u now?Originally posted by jay_rocks:18 more to go
ok then u guaiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun haf...haha...dun even noe they were referring to ur ah boi...lolz..16 more to go
dunno...abt to burst liao...remember to gimme the 2000th postOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah la.. howcum only me n u now?
whrs the other 2... KO ardy?![]()
of cauz i guai lah...sick lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:ok then u guai![]()
ya la u continue to post then.. anyway i cant stay long.. gtg againOriginally posted by jay_rocks:abt to burst liao....lemme flood the last 3
another luo li luo shuoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ho sae liao...remember to lemme be the 2000th post hor
shhhhOriginally posted by TehJarVu:another luo li luo shuo![]()