cleberOriginally posted by BabyLover:tink is bopian![]()
i still love my mangoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:/back.
i like fruits generally.
had 2 months of peaches already.
season ended peaches getting expensive so switched to apples now.
i will now eat apples for another 2, 3 months until i switch to something else again.
i eat at least 4 each month ..sometimes more...Originally posted by TehJarVu:not healthy, i hvn't eat that for 4, 5 months already, want to cut down.
click the URL button in front and at the back:Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
hopefully it work..
btw how to make the link ...clickable ?
u know ?
oh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yar yar understand liao..Originally posted by TehJarVu:[quote]Originally posted by TehJarVu:
[b]
click the URL button in front and at the back:
[button]paste address[button]
ok, bye~Originally posted by SGpork:okie..bbl~
watch tv liaoz
ok, bye~Originally posted by BabyLover:ok paisey gotta ciaoz again.. bbl~![]()
http://media1.adforum.com/zrIf58670C/D/DE/DENI_02779/DENI_02779_0047391W.MPGOriginally posted by SGpork:http://media1.adforum.com/zrIf58670C/D/DE/DENI_02779/DENI_02779_0047391W.MPG
go dl..very funny![]()
hihi monkey!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh![]()
oh..watch b4 le...someone posted b4 liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:
hi low up downOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi monkey!
so this is your new greeting?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hi low up down![]()
nope..havnt think of any yet leh...help me thinkOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so this is your new greeting?![]()
oni helping porky make it into clickable.... was taking too long to download so i hvn't seen it yet dunno wat it isOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..watch b4 le...someone posted b4 liao![]()
the jap boy kenna scared of evry gals cos the gals keep shouting wen dey watch soccer matches...den their voice like guysOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oni helping porky make it into clickable.... was taking too long to download so i hvn't seen it yet dunno wat it is![]()
no more labbit, becomes tortoiseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y so long havnt level up yet?![]()