awww very bad...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:still consider ok already lah...better than nothing rite?![]()
said that to monkey lah, gongongOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you going?![]()
whahahaha...im from the gong gong clan you also know ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:said that to monkey lah, gongong
no leh... quite okOriginally posted by SGpork:anyone of u lagging?
load slow..
ok mah...now you still post the fastest mah~Originally posted by SGpork:awww very bad...![]()
fastest ?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:ok mah...now you still post the fastest mah~![]()
only him special nial lah~Originally posted by TehJarVu:no leh... quite ok
u are the master gong?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:whahahaha...im from the gong gong clan you also know ah?![]()
you go and count the number of posts...see whos the most lor~Originally posted by SGpork:fastest ?![]()
gong gong clan master ?Originally posted by TehJarVu:u are the master gong?![]()
only porky special nial lor~Originally posted by jay_rocks:wow...i like the speed...not laggy leh
why ppl lag u no lag, ppl no lag u lag?Originally posted by SGpork:arrr
now me lagging.. badOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you go and count the number of posts...see whos the most lor~![]()
gd for u..Originally posted by jay_rocks:wow...i like the speed...not laggy leh
clan master is tranq leh...then da si xiong is bblover~Originally posted by SGpork:gong gong clan master ?![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:clan master is tranq leh...then da si xiong is bblover~![]()