ya u shldOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i want auntie also no have, everything came in the tin
shd i go and hv ice coffee???![]()
i shavedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:how come your monkey hair not thick enuff ah?![]()
har? got like tt de???Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my holiday shorten liao...now mostly everyday hav to come back sch to learn a new software liao![]()
i can have alsoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no ahmeng here leh...
only got other ppl i dunno who![]()
my workplace here like an office sia..
i have my own workplace..song!!![]()
is it... so wat u do now? learn wat ting??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no ahmeng here leh...
only got other ppl i dunno who![]()
my workplace here like an office sia..
i have my own workplace..song!!![]()
cos hav to do an external project linked to a company..so hav to do a good work for dem loh...den even now holiday oso hav to come backOriginally posted by BabyLover:har? got like tt de???
why sudden shorten leh
mine free!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i can have also
but must pay, so i work at home![]()
why close?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wat u all eating?
me today no lunch...sch canteen close![]()
haha.. gd la on diet..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wat u all eating?
me today no lunch...sch canteen close![]()
now i m shiveringOriginally posted by BabyLover:is it... so wat u do now? learn wat ting??
oic... kelian de monkey.. but nvm lor.. exp mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos hav to do an external project linked to a company..so hav to do a good work for dem loh...den even now holiday oso hav to come back![]()
luckyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:mine free!!!![]()
wah seh...tempting me ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:why close?
I had fish sandwich and campbell soup![]()
fish? sandwichOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why close?
I had fish sandwich and campbell soup![]()
but go alone a bit...Originally posted by BabyLover:ya u shld![]()
go buy hot coffe or milo frm vending machine?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:now i m shivering![]()
learn new software loh...currently know how to create hyperlinks to different pages liao![]()
ya lor...the supervisor say must work at least 8hrs a day...but i will try to achieve tatOriginally posted by BabyLover:oic... kelian de monkey.. but nvm lor.. exp mah![]()
ok wat.. who knows can get to knw new frenOriginally posted by TehJarVu:but go alone a bit...![]()
lazy to walk lah...very farOriginally posted by BabyLover:go buy hot coffe or milo frm vending machine?
wats hyperlink?
got $ take?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...the supervisor say must work at least 8hrs a day...but i will try to achieve tat![]()
got exotic greek name ok?Originally posted by BabyLover:fish? sandwich![]()
sad to say....no...Originally posted by BabyLover:got $ take?![]()