i hav bothOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wb~
so u hv a room or a work station?
belly goodOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh oh
ni ye you jin tien? thot always is me oni.
mine ok lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:every thread also like this
occurs only after posting
wowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i hav both
last sem i was having a project...so the teacher gave me and my frens a room where we can do out stuff...although now that project has already been submitted, the room is still available for our use..so sometimes i will go there to sleep and rest![]()
currently this sem, i got another project room which is this office-lookalike room where i will use it till i graduate![]()
siow siowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:mine ok leh![]()
wah kaoz...shiok shiokOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i hav both
last sem i was having a project...so the teacher gave me and my frens a room where we can do out stuff...although now that project has already been submitted, the room is still available for our use..so sometimes i will go there to sleep and rest![]()
currently this sem, i got another project room which is this office-lookalike room where i will use it till i graduate![]()
the room one is centralised so cannot adjust the temperatureOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wow
but air-con still centralised izzit? cannot change temp?
change bk to IE lohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:siow siows
sometimes ok sometimes not
u didnt sign p-member lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:siow siows
sometimes ok sometimes not
then u let the air con blow till you go home??? tml bring blanket liaos then come bk ba.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the room one is centralised so cannot adjust the temperature
but tis office-lookalike one is not centralised...cos got other ppl around mah, den paisei to go change the temperature...scared others will kpkb
my seat is almost directly below the aircon![]()
using IE lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:change bk to IE loh
can pee whereever u wanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u didnt sign p-member lah![]()
all crapboxes lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:all threads in the 50 newest topics all hav so many pages...so many numbers...see until blur![]()
ya...i just let it blow...if no blow, waste the aircon lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then u let the air con blow till you go home??? tml bring blanket liaos then come bk ba.
i cannot work if it's too cold.
marking territory ah?Originally posted by poon cho tang:can pee whereever u wan
thot u using Firefox.Originally posted by poon cho tang:using IE leh
so many coming up nowadays...Originally posted by poon cho tang:all crapboxes lah
yeah esp monkeysOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:marking territory ah?![]()
just now go walk walk buey hiao go 6th storey and take, gongongOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...i just let it blow...if no blow, waste the aircon leh![]()
actually i got a jacket in my other room but must go upstairs 6th storey...i now at 2nd storey...so lazy to go up![]()
me not at homeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:thot u using Firefox.
then change to ff?
u all crap kings mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so many coming up nowadays...
i think every mods oso think tat only crapbox can help to boost the rating
but their crapbox not power enough to compete with tis one![]()
i always swing halfway den mark oneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yeah esp monkeys
no wonder so much rain these few daysOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i always swing halfway den mark one![]()