me here lahOriginally posted by SGpork:think..only u around..
bb in advanceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:/back for a while.
o.0 all back~!!Originally posted by jay_rocks:me here lah
tai qi tou~
hello mr teh~Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi porky, ah dan and jay boy![]()
Had wat for dinner?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*burp~!!*![]()
oh...Originally posted by jay_rocks:finalli ur come le....sian diao...me got hw need to pass up the first thing in the morning sia...somemore i dunno how to do de
okie me too..Originally posted by TehJarVu:/back for a while.
try try and you will know liaoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:finalli ur come le....sian diao...me got hw need to pass up the first thing in the morning sia...somemore i dunno how to do de
yar...lorOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:o.0 all back~!!![]()
hai...old le..cannot liao..Originally posted by TehJarVu:so porky ran how many km?
rice+egg+chicken+vege+ a bowl of soup~Originally posted by TehJarVu:Had wat for dinner?![]()
no, just logged in nia.Originally posted by SGpork:wah suddenly so many come in..![]()
all in peeping mode ?
hai...old le..cannot liao..Originally posted by TehJarVu:so porky ran how many km?
haha...maybe maybe....me si bei sian...see com dun wan to do liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:try try and you will know liao
you can do it you can do it you can do it!!!!!!!![]()