agrees~Originally posted by SGpork:loading was slow..
oh ok...Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiya...go find ans...then anihow write write can liao...got do is wad teacher wans...
i dun cycle much mah...cauz ard my area onli...dun even noe how long izzit,cauz we r juz like playing ard and not much of estimation deOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
oh ok...
cycle 5km also sian ?
that is like....nothing...
cycle..
5km.....
hihi~ welcome~Originally posted by wonka:what is this a public blog?
hah..yaya....Originally posted by SGpork:oh ok...
im not the teacher anway
huh..Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun wan...ur wan to talk bad things behind my back think i dunno
laggyyy..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:agrees~![]()
wah...so realli got lor...sae lorOriginally posted by SGpork:huh..
since when...
even if i want...i no need wait till ur not around![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:huh..
since when...
even if i want...i no need wait till ur not around![]()
dont really have to know the distance..Originally posted by jay_rocks:i dun cycle much mah...cauz ard my area onli...dun even noe how long izzit,cauz we r juz like playing ard and not much of estimation de
hi..Originally posted by wonka:what is this a public blog?
another one...Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
hah...juz noe tt i on the bike for 2hrs+ riding like idiotOriginally posted by SGpork:dont really have to know the distance..![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:another one...
song bo....the food nice ar?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah, si bei full.![]()
even if i want...Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah...so realli got lor...sae lor
idiot ?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hah...juz noe tt i on the bike for 2hrs+ riding like idiot
huh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah, si bei full.![]()