early in the morning 7 oclock....Originally posted by poon cho tang:sooooo early?
mi 2Originally posted by BabyLover:early in the morning 7 oclock....
mi ardy wake up le![]()
it isOriginally posted by BabyLover:is poison ivy a plant?![]()
leeezeeeeOriginally posted by BabyLover:yawnzzzz![]()
u propose lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:jialatz lah.. wat name?![]()
okie dokieOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it is
Poison ivy (Toxicodendron radicans), in the family Anacardiaceae, is a woody vine that is well-known for its ability to produce urushiol, a skin irritant which for most people will cause an agonizing, itching rash.
w00hoo~Originally posted by BabyLover:okie dokie![]()
early in the morning not working well lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u propose loh
wahahahhaha... but howcum the names u provide so farnie deOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00hoo~
new plant thread
yummyOriginally posted by BabyLover:early in the morning not working well leh
hearty blog?![]()
the fella asked for all the plants wotOriginally posted by BabyLover:wahahahhaha... but howcum the names u provide so farnie de![]()
yummy gummyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yummy
which one?Originally posted by BabyLover:did u c the one tat person created in far left? damn farnie lor![]()
roflOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the fella asked for all the plants wot
so the funnie names cover all loh
so cleberOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the fella asked for all the plants wot
so the funnie names cover all loh
me eat m&m's oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:so cleber![]()
melt n melt lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:me eat m&m's one