<Originally posted by SGpork:ads...
now its on
bbye..![]()
watching on tv now..later NOT
allo~Originally posted by jay_rocks:harlo rubbish bin
Talking abt SingNet, this was posted in another crab box.Originally posted by InnoHippo:Announcement
Some Internet users in Singapore and other parts of Asia may experience some delay when assessing websites hosted outside of Singapore today. This is due to a cable failure in the Asia Pacific Cable Network-2 (APCN-2) reported on 7 April 2005.
SingTel is working closely with the cable restoration team led by Reach in Hong Kong as the cable failure occurred in East Asia.
At the same time, SingTel is also working with other members of the APCN2 consortium to restore service by using other cable networks in this region.
We expect the service level of Internet access to be normalised by the end of today.
We apologize to our customers for any inconvenience caused.
Last updated 8 April 2005
yar lor ah tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:Talking abt SingNet, this was posted in another crab box.
no wonderOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wang xing ling on chnl 8...woot~~~
bo liao....now ou ruo la liao...Originally posted by TehJarVu:no wonder![]()
enjoy~Originally posted by poon cho tang:time for bf
bbl~
ou ruo la?Originally posted by jay_rocks:bo liao....now ou ruo la liao...
wah sian,today slept for 9hrs+ nia....no good sia,disturb by my frens..
ur head lah,now 10.30 nia lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ou ruo la?
9hrs+ still nia?
me woke up at 11:30![]()
congratz!Originally posted by jay_rocks:47 more post to 3k post nia
lolz....agogoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:congratz!
gogogo~![]()
my head? here 12:00 already lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ur head lah,now 10.30 nia leh
chey..i didn noe u at other country...lolOriginally posted by TehJarVu:my head? here 12:00 already leh![]()
die liao...me abt to go out oso...lolOriginally posted by TehJarVu:where is everybody?![]()
gongongOriginally posted by jay_rocks:chey..i didn noe u at other country...lol
hah. agonggong...new oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:gongong![]()
okOriginally posted by jay_rocks:die liao...me abt to go out oso...lol