went to town, had beef noodles, bought some groceries......Originally posted by BabyLover:u go whr gaigai?
2nd month of autumn, but weather siow siow, today 35 degreesOriginally posted by BabyLover:summer ardy?
headache, fever ,Originally posted by TehJarVu:headache? flu? lovesick?![]()
oic... not bad wor.,. got beef mian to eatOriginally posted by TehJarVu:went to town, had beef noodles, bought some groceries......![]()
oh oh.Originally posted by BabyLover:headache, fever ,![]()
wah so shoik...Originally posted by TehJarVu:2nd month of autumn, but weather siow siow, today 35 degrees![]()
sumhow v hard to fall aslp early leh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh oh.
rest well.
(too many late nights)
vietnamese type (pho)Originally posted by BabyLover:oic... not bad wor.,. got beef mian to eat![]()
yah hot better than cold for meOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah so shoik...![]()
must crap then u can sleepOriginally posted by BabyLover:sumhow v hard to fall aslp early leh...
then in the day keep yawning but nite comes cant slp early![]()
ya la not like u oways eat it...Originally posted by TehJarVu:vietnamese type (pho)
but ex loh. but cannot think so much. must enjoy sometimes.![]()
actually i like cloudy days...Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah hot better than cold for me![]()
yest nite mi head n eyes too pain ardy...Originally posted by TehJarVu:must crap then u can sleep![]()
their wanton there horrigible, tried once, CMIOriginally posted by BabyLover:ya la not like u oways eat it...
they dun hv wanton there?
howcum ah? wat did they use to make?Originally posted by TehJarVu:their wanton there horrigible, tried once, CMI![]()
the best is around 28degreesOriginally posted by BabyLover:actually i like cloudy days...
very cooling...![]()
i dun like too hot leh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:the best is around 28degrees
i like sunny sunny, makes me happy![]()
dunno the meat they use not fresh or what, tasted horrigible. and their style is not like ours, got a lot of gravey one, oily oily.Originally posted by BabyLover:howcum ah? wat did they use to make?![]()
wah so ex ah!Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno the meat they use not fresh or what, tasted horrigible. and their style is not like ours, got a lot of gravey one, oily oily.![]()
some more charge A$6.00 = S$7.50 wa lau eh
hehe...Originally posted by BabyLover:i dun like too hot leh..
esp if go out.,, then kenna the hot sun.. piangz buai tahan![]()
maybe the hong kong ppl like lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah so ex ah!
siaoz!
then still can hv biz?![]()
yah lor just noticed the photography one...Originally posted by BabyLover:ahaha newest topics mostly all my bring outs![]()
oic.. ya la .. anyway the hot sun there n spore hot sun is so diffOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hehe...
but i seldom go out loh, mostly go to the library oni.
then i need the sun to heat up my apt, i live near the sea, the apt cold cold de![]()