oh did u c the pics? i still cant c them lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor just noticed the photography one...
more like u like the priceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:maybe the hong kong ppl like lohthey sell other things also. but i don't like chap pa lang stuff one. i belly focus. me like the pho, so everytime oni go to that pho stall
anyway that is the min price for asian food liaos bo bian![]()
me canOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh did u c the pics? i still cant c them leh
farnie leh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:me can![]()
the pho? the pho is A$6.50 wor. but at least they take the effort to boil the soup. i think with bones or what. damn power.Originally posted by BabyLover:more like u like the price
i thot hk pple shld hv better food taste![]()
tried again still cant leh.. i wait for all pics to load fnh.. then only mng to c one againOriginally posted by BabyLover:farnie leh...![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the pho? the pho is A$6.50 wor. but at least they take the effort to boil the soup. i think with bones or what. damn power.
maybe they are not hongkies, maybe malaysians![]()
dunno.
that's why i miss our kopitiamsOriginally posted by BabyLover:
but ch food sure cost more over there.. cos its rare mah.. n so purposely
kan ni men yi bi![]()
oh.. my uncle in brisbane... whr r u ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:that's why i miss our kopitiams
their fish and chips also not cheap, A$5
adelaideOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh.. my uncle in brisbane... whr r u ah?
porky c honey la... dun disturbOriginally posted by TehJarVu:porky jia you porky jia you![]()
honey 5:00 then come out mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:porky c honey la... dun disturb![]()
u aiming to cook zhu jiao riteOriginally posted by TehJarVu:honey 5:00 then come out mah
i scared his legs sour liaos![]()
ok, cya~Originally posted by BabyLover:ok gtg liaos... my bb wakey le.. cya ltr~
i go then u come *kok*Originally posted by poon cho tang:aftern00n all~
bye~Originally posted by poon cho tang:bbl~