paiseh...shouldn be drooling...is wan to see her again. so damn chioOriginally posted by TehJarVu:xiao di di![]()
u go and dream abt her baOriginally posted by jay_rocks:paiseh...shouldn be drooling...is wan to see her again. so damn chio
haha....song liao...i luv the shadow part...the goldmember's one oso veri goodOriginally posted by SGpork:up
haha happen to be around...
hmm still so lag..
hai this tv show not nice 1..
waiting for ..later..
WWE
bye byeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u go and dream abt her ba
me go sleep le, nitez~![]()

go to my cyndi thread see ba..Originally posted by BabyLover:![]()
poky
hows ur honey?![]()
heynorOriginally posted by SGpork:hi bbl..
wah very lag wor
sly copy cat...copy jay chou...nbOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
why u show us tis one?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
i dont think.. i want to talk to u tonight..Originally posted by jay_rocks:sly copy cat...copy jay chou...nb
cyndi zao geng betta hor??
then ur still here now.. so dun go lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:me go you all come back![]()
show not nice..so im back for awhile..anyway i getting piss...Originally posted by TehJarVu:me go you all come back![]()
then dun wan lor....i continue with my craps tt dun bother anione of u hereOriginally posted by SGpork:i dont think.. i want to talk to u tonight..
this is my quote on u ..
ty
orh.. i like pei fen ma..Originally posted by BabyLover:why u show us tis one?![]()
tml still got chanceOriginally posted by SGpork:show not nice..so im back for awhile..anyway i getting piss...
first..me no got good view..
second so laggish ..![]()
yar gotta go down take mrt at 7..Originally posted by TehJarVu:tml still got chance![]()