yah, a sek-si galOriginally posted by sbst275:PCT's a gal?
Ya lor... And the uni looks crappyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:saw her mv,quite bo liao in the army uni
wah kao.so hiam. today eat nasi lemak,the chilli damn hot,hai wo sore throat veri painOriginally posted by TehJarVu:
uncle, hum zhue zhue hor![]()
I seeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah, a sek-si gal![]()
oh oh.Originally posted by jay_rocks:saw her mv,quite bo liao in the army uni
aiyoyo.....i dunno liao lah. can anione tell me wads the gender of pct,bbl,sbst,tjv???? monk,pork is maleOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah, a sek-si gal![]()
another oh oh.Originally posted by sbst275:Ya lor... And the uni looks crappy
I am a maleOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiyoyo.....i dunno liao lah. can anione tell me wads the gender of pct,bbl,sbst,tjv???? monk,pork is male
hah...i wan to watch the mv againOriginally posted by sbst275:Ya lor... And the uni looks crappy
a little chiili only sore throat, awtar lah u.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah kao.so hiam. today eat nasi lemak,the chilli damn hot,hai wo sore throat veri pain
my sore throat haven recover yet leh.somemore tt chilli oso quite hot,eat like damn wad siaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:a little chiili only sore throat, awtar lah u.![]()
I am male.Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiyoyo.....i dunno liao lah. can anione tell me wads the gender of pct,bbl,sbst,tjv???? monk,pork is male
okie okie....so left bbl and pct liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:I am male.
hvn't recovered then better don't take chilli lor, ahgongongOriginally posted by jay_rocks:my sore throat haven recover yet leh.somemore tt chilli oso quite hot,eat like damn wad sia
bbOriginally posted by sbst275:Hmm... Lunchtime!
yah. ahgongong!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:hvn't recovered then better don't take chilli lor, ahgongong![]()
bbl is a handsome galOriginally posted by jay_rocks:okie okie....so left bbl and pct liao
enjoy~Originally posted by sbst275:Hmm... Lunchtime!
yo! ah mi tuo foOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo yo
here for a while nia![]()
agogo!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo yo
here for a while nia![]()
transexualOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:bbl is a handsome gal
pct is a pretty guy![]()