bo liao=dun haf liao.not bo liaoOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:now got nothing to do mah...can watch the boliao show~![]()
i dun haf ticket lah. and somemore its free to watch mah.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hmm...like this you going to waste the ticket leh~
oh...lol i tot is bo liao show~Originally posted by jay_rocks:bo liao=dun haf liao.not bo liao
lmao. gei ni zui hou de teng ai shi shou fang kaiOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:oh...lol i tot is bo liao show~![]()
you no ticket then how you going? sneak in?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i dun haf ticket lah. and somemore its free to watch mah.
tai qi tou
at lot1 there leh.can go and see see de.and its qian chang hui liddat onli mah. dunnid to buy ani ticket de.duhOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you no ticket then how you going? sneak in?![]()
i likethis song~!Originally posted by jay_rocks:lmao. gei ni zui hou de teng ai shi shou fang kai
harlo...Originally posted by BabyLover:another lvl up~![]()
haha....wei ni fu chu le na zhong shang xing ni yong yuan bu liao jieOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i likethis song~!![]()
dear~ so early deh?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i likethis song~!![]()
baby.. still finding outOriginally posted by jay_rocks:harlo...
wads ur gender?
yah lah.Originally posted by BabyLover:baby.. still finding out![]()
yeah...today wake up early to work~Originally posted by BabyLover:dear~ so early deh?![]()
i see i see~Originally posted by jay_rocks:at lot1 there leh.can go and see see de.and its qian chang hui liddat onli mah. dunnid to buy ani ticket de.duh
u wan to go ar??? i wan to logg out liao siaOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:bbl~ got things to do~
hiya tehteh~Originally posted by TehJarVu:/pop in.