haha....didn noe tt it was 1/2 day niaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yes, ½ a day is a long time
rest more, lim more liang teh lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:damn....my sore throat and cough haven recover leh. then flu oso haven recover. zen mo ban
last time the doctor (did you see the doctor?Originally posted by jay_rocks:damn....my sore throat and cough haven recover leh. then flu oso haven recover. zen mo ban
i dunno leh...can somebodi tell me???Originally posted by TehJarVu:so you din go just now ah?
she sing already or not (NKF)?
of cos...complete with lip-syncOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so you din go just now ah?
she sing already or not (NKF)?
mabbe time passes more slower for meOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha....didn noe tt it was 1/2 day nia
me dun take antibiotics one...natural healingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:last time the doctor (did you see the doctor?) gave you antibiotics or not?
see aboveOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i dunno leh...can somebodi tell me???
up up
i dunno my cough is cold or hot one. tml go and see chi doc liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:rest more, lim more liang teh loh
wah piang must find you a title liaos...Originally posted by poon cho tang:u also CAO (chief agogo orrcifer)
go out with family to ji bai zhu xian
allo ah dan the cheespie supplierOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:another leather up~!!![]()
got. tt doc's antibiotic is going down the drain. no use for meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:last time the doctor (did you see the doctor?) gave you antibiotics or not?
u always c chi doc?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i dunno my cough is cold or hot one. tml go and see chi doc liao
wah.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:me dun take antibiotics one...natural healing
Originally posted by BabyLover:Wang Xin Ling has arrived~!![]()
no. west doc. but no use. then go see chi doc lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u always c chi doc?
trahdeescional?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah piang must find you a title liaos...
wah you very traditional.
Originally posted by BabyLover:honey water for porky![]()
u completed the whole course?Originally posted by jay_rocks:got. tt doc's antibiotic is going down the drain. no use for me
if I, I will take another round of antibioticsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:got. tt doc's antibiotic is going down the drain. no use for me