Originally posted by SGpork:oh...
cos ur a bin...
ur just there..out of view...![]()
the CAO must report wotOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why so jin zhang?
ah lai wa ...Originally posted by poon cho tang:tiko da da ge da = tikoko
si bei gao.okie lah.accepted.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah kaozzz...compo topics nowadays so difficult sia...
i think maybe i just give u my own opinions...den u just elaborate on urself
the scriptwriter and director stay back till quite late every nite to discuss the details of the movie...wen the final script is out, director rehearsed with all the actors everyday...
wen the actual date of performance is approaching, the main lead actor contracted bird flu(my coach once told me tat sometimes it would be better if u use real life stuff like bird flu or sars....tis is for my training last time for a competition)...
den resulting tat everyone was very shocked and within tat short period of time, cannot find replacement and the show cannot go on and the movie company may hav to compensate to another external company cos this external company's management ordered tat movie to be filmed as a reward to all its stuff for their hardwork to help the company earn $$...
i dunno lah..tis is my own imagination nia...u can elaborate it or u can choose not to use it![]()
yeah thats whyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the arse will be blown away liows lah
they crapping till like wad shyt siaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah..wat u all toking now?
i missed out so much![]()
like tat oso can accept ah?Originally posted by jay_rocks:si bei gao.okie lah.accepted.
exact location? longitude n latitude?Originally posted by sbst275:West Sumatra
GMT time 1830+
cos he wanna post in a threadOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why so jin zhang?
yar.cauz u chant prayer for so long then can think of ttOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:like tat oso can accept ah?![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah kaozzz...compo topics nowadays so difficult sia...
i think maybe i just give u my own opinions...den u just elaborate on urself
the scriptwriter and director stay back till quite late every nite to discuss the details of the movie...wen the final script is out, director rehearsed with all the actors everyday...
wen the actual date of performance is approaching, the main lead actor contracted bird flu(my coach once told me tat sometimes it would be better if u use real life stuff like bird flu or sars....tis is for my training last time for a competition)...
den resulting tat everyone was very shocked and within tat short period of time, cannot find replacement and the show cannot go on and the movie company may hav to compensate to another external company cos this external company's management ordered tat movie to be filmed as a reward to all its stuff for their hardwork to help the company earn $$...
i dunno lah..tis is my own imagination nia...u can elaborate it or u can choose not to use it![]()
me 2 dontknowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah..wat u all toking now?
the weather threadOriginally posted by SGpork:cos he wanna post in a thread
haha.cua dio..'Originally posted by poon cho tang:
scroll back 10 pages n start from thereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah..wat u all toking now?
i never chant lah.Originally posted by jay_rocks:yar.cauz u chant prayer for so long then can think of tt
hmm yarOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the weather thread![]()
wat thing?Originally posted by poon cho tang:
ok, you ownself ar gar ba.Originally posted by SGpork:shhhesssh today ....was tiring day..really..but ...somehow..i dont feel the tired..cos im enjoying myself..
hmm...dontknow...think...i can do it..
if not nvm slow jog..
slp/jog also good..