yeah...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:skip sch??![]()
ee..i dont do it this way n i hate to..its kinda..werid... taste tooOriginally posted by BabyLover:use salt to gargle first
wah...you got so hard working de meh?Originally posted by SGpork:yeah...
its a common thing now a days..
but.. i been attending everyday...nv absent before...for like whole my schooling career..so far...
so many years...
think i only absent ...4 days...
no..really im serious...Originally posted by BabyLover:muahaha.. r u sure 1st day in 2yrs or not???
v hard to believe![]()
yah but tat a really effective wayOriginally posted by SGpork:ee..i dont do it this way n i hate to..its kinda..werid... taste too
wahaha,,,, i was juz abt to say then u sure v gd...Originally posted by SGpork:no..really im serious...
i everyday go to sch 1...
even sick ..
my reporting book over the years all full attendtances..no lie..
thats 1 thing..
but another thing is..
not everyday i concentrate in class..
i slp sometimes![]()
but still i go sch everyday..
my mama say that tooOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah but tat a really effective way
yah lor like real..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah...you got so hard working de meh?![]()
yah teachers also knw mi v well...Originally posted by SGpork:in my sec sch im famous...
slp god...
teachers know me very well..
haha
attend half day slp half day...
im putted infront but still..
who cares.. i slp...![]()
yah n i learnt it frm my mummy...Originally posted by SGpork:my mama say that too![]()
n u can be bothered to pull urself to sch?Originally posted by SGpork:yar..i just go sch...first few hrs awake after that i slp...
haha...teacher ..dont even wanna gave me a damn..
cos they know...i wont wake up..![]()
but still i attend sch..
orh me no pond tank before...Originally posted by BabyLover:yah teachers also knw mi v well...
lastime..
mi like to pontang
but i v gd de.. even they wanna say anyting.. i oso wun
angry.. juz smile lor...
tats why all teachers still lub mi![]()
attendance full marks niahOriginally posted by SGpork:then i see those ..always take mc..sick abit dont come sch...
i..dontknow stupid or what..cannot walk straight.. i still crawl to sch...
so my its always 90/90 like that![]()
haha 1 dai chuan yi daiOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah n i learnt it frm my mummy...
n my mummy learnt it frm her mummy..
n then so on...![]()
we r not allowed to slp in class la.. wait kenna stand whole dayOriginally posted by SGpork:orh me no pond tank before...
me always go ..
but slpy i just slp..
not slp thruout lah...![]()
so...well after so many hrs of...standing n waiting...n eyepower...
think i should rest..tml not going ..somemore tml is a long day..awww no ty
gd lor.. u can replenish ur energyOriginally posted by SGpork:tml i gonna slp full...
dont wanna wake up...![]()
only slp 2 hrs nia
cyndi more power..she nv slp for 60 hrs..when fliming TGDJY...
6 months straight...
everyday only like 4 hrs max...
sometimes nv slp..
haha...
thats why lo i dontknow ..that time my thinking was..Originally posted by BabyLover:n u can be bothered to pull urself to sch?
i mean go there oso nothing.. wat for go la![]()
heynor.. so wun get extinctOriginally posted by SGpork:haha 1 dai chuan yi dai