orh porky poor..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so late liao...later shower den sleep in aircon room nxt time feng shi ping![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by SGpork:iisit like tracing paper de?
tear very easily right the paper..isit that 1?
nah i dont use it...n quite mafan to carry it around..i just carry tissue..can wipe mouth can wipe face![]()
nah ...popular..he popular can liao i dont want be his number 2..Originally posted by BabyLover:![]()
mark lee popular wat![]()
when i came in to tell pct wait for mi..Originally posted by SGpork:thats how many hrs ago ?![]()
say it ....in another way..the holes like that on the face .. look like honey nest..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the nxt water collection point![]()
sometimes i oso dun sleep in aircon roomOriginally posted by SGpork:orh porky poor..
we dont slp in aircon rooms...
his kinda wifey int?Originally posted by SGpork:nah ...popular..he popular can liao i dont want be his number 2..
not interested![]()
no lei...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
u use the same piece of tissue to wipe ur mouth and face?![]()
so u bathe..kinda fast lo ?Originally posted by BabyLover:when i came in to tell pct wait for mi..
then i go bathe n come bk crap
shhhhhhhh![]()
ur *ahem* honey?Originally posted by SGpork:say it ....in another way..the holes like that on the face .. look like honey nest..
try digging..maybe got honey inside![]()
ac is a muz!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sometimes i oso dun sleep in aircon room
but tonite i got on aircon![]()
so...Originally posted by BabyLover:his kinda wifey int?![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ur *ahem* honey?![]()
*just joking...no angry pls*![]()
so good...Originally posted by BabyLover:ac is a muz!![]()
ok la.. depending got put tonic or not...Originally posted by SGpork:so u bathe..kinda fast lo ?![]()
ok shhhhh
for me is depends..sometimes need sometimes dunnitOriginally posted by BabyLover:ac is a muz!![]()
oh ok...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sometimes i oso dun sleep in aircon room
but tonite i got on aircon![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:ok la.. depending got put tonic or not...
tonite no put tonic so 20mins niah![]()
i prefer tis:Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
angry?
u mean![]()
muhahah u wanna see this![]()
i usually just slp...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:for me is depends..sometimes need sometimes dunnit![]()
huh?Originally posted by SGpork:oh ok...
so u usually on at.. how much ?![]()
oh so fast.. ok lor...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm..i going sleep liao...
didnt sleep much yesterday...slept at around 3+ den at around 9+ kenna waken up by my mother liao![]()
nitez porky and bblover![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i prefer tis:![]()