orh..byebyeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm..i going sleep liao...
didnt sleep much yesterday...slept at around 3+ den at around 9+ kenna waken up by my mother liao![]()
nitez porky and bblover![]()
i like cooling.. no like hothotOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:for me is depends..sometimes need sometimes dunnit![]()
wenever i sleep, i definitely close my windows cos i scared sleep till halfway rain, den my table kenna rainwater...and the back of my pc is facing the window so if it rains, my whole pc can say bye bye liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:i usually just slp...
nv on fan also..
not so bad also...but some breeze from outside
the temp...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:huh?
wat on at how much?![]()
yar of cos .....Originally posted by BabyLover:i like cooling.. no like hothot![]()
a while moreOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh so fast.. ok lor...
cya tmrw then..
slp well gdynitez~
i c ur going off soon oso laOriginally posted by SGpork:orh..byebye
me slp at 4+
wake up 6 .get ready...
now me still here..![]()
oic...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wenever i sleep, i definitely close my windows cos i scared sleep till halfway rain, den my table kenna rainwater...and the back of my pc is facing the window so if it rains, my whole pc can say bye bye liao![]()
i need more sleepOriginally posted by SGpork:orh..byebye
me slp at 4+
wake up 6 .get ready...
now me still here..![]()
same..but i sometimes on the fan to the max so its quite coolingOriginally posted by BabyLover:i like cooling.. no like hothot![]()
kns laOriginally posted by SGpork:yar of cos .....
who like hot hot...
hmm ok..depends what kinda hot u talking about![]()
oh...around 20Originally posted by SGpork:the temp...
i can stay on 1...Originally posted by BabyLover:i c ur going off soon oso la![]()
y lah?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i need more sleep![]()
yah leave the rest for tmrwOriginally posted by SGpork:i can stay on 1...
just want or not only...![]()
but also sian liao ma post so many le..![]()
of cuzOriginally posted by SGpork:oic...
me bed just beside the window..
comp..not near the window..
when rain ... ill wake up 1..its all auto..then close window..go back slp liao![]()
but actually..porky me.....Originally posted by BabyLover:kns la![]()
monkey tmrw gotta go sch again har??Originally posted by SGpork:y lah?
what u do ?
why need more slp![]()
i imparted my skills to himOriginally posted by BabyLover:kns la![]()
cos tired mahOriginally posted by SGpork:y lah?
what u do ?
why need more slp![]()
yah me too.. now eating swts i juz bgtOriginally posted by SGpork:but actually..porky me.....
no need hot hot..no need cold cold...
cos...
swt swt can already...
oh honey honey!!!![]()
so tried meh got like me...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos tired mah![]()