nope..tml not goingOriginally posted by BabyLover:monkey tmrw gotta go sch again har??
so late eat swt?Originally posted by BabyLover:yah me too.. now eating swts i juz bgt![]()
u undergo these tortures bcos u got an aim mahOriginally posted by SGpork:so tried meh got like me...
sit there stone...for 8 hrs or not..![]()
then stand for 4 hrs...
no.. + 1 hrs..cos mrt no seats..![]()
so its counted..pond tank also lar?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nope..tml not going
it's not compulsory to go everyday...cos the lecturer didnt force me to go...its totally up to me whether i wan to go or not![]()
so tml i may consider going swimming![]()
yah lor..Originally posted by SGpork:so late eat swt?![]()
remb to brush ur teeth
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u undergo these tortures bcos u got an aim mah
me no aim stand there gong cha cha ppl think i siao![]()
last yr around tis period of time i was sleeping quite little cos last yr my frens n i entered a competition mah..den near the competition date, we all stay in sch till very late and sleep very little...furthermore its near to the exam period...so very stress...Originally posted by SGpork:last time shi zhi lu kou n guessx3 always at 11.30 i also watch till 2 like that then slp for 3-4 hrs nia then gotta go slp..
aww![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor..
then ltr b4 slp rebrush![]()
half halfOriginally posted by SGpork:so its counted..pond tank also lar?![]()
dun brush so early lahOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
yar lor...
very mafan 1.
sometimes also..i brush teeth liao then my mum da pao food come back call us eat..![]()
gotta rebrush...
so u been to the states before...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last yr around tis period of time i was sleeping quite little cos last yr my frens n i entered a competition mah..den near the competition date, we all stay in sch till very late and sleep very little...furthermore its near to the exam period...so very stress...
den after tat, we won the competition and we went to the states...oso didnt sleep much...cos the time difference...den wen i was bout to adjust to the time over time, i return to sg liao....den cannot sleep again...very cham![]()
wata do.. cant resistOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
yar lor...
very mafan 1.
sometimes also..i brush teeth liao then my mum da pao food come back call us eat..![]()
gotta rebrush...
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun brush so early lah![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:half half![]()
actually sumtimes bathe late ardy then will on the way brush mah....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun brush so early lah![]()
that gotta depends whats the food ba..Originally posted by BabyLover:wata do.. cant resist![]()
same sameOriginally posted by SGpork:so u been to the states before...
thats good...i nv been there...
still my dream country...is to go japan...![]()
u go whr swimming?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nope..tml not going
it's not compulsory to go everyday...cos the lecturer didnt force me to go...its totally up to me whether i wan to go or not![]()
so tml i may consider going swimming![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:actually sumtimes bathe late ardy then will on the way brush mah....
or sumtimes purposely brush so wun makan.. but nvr works![]()
swts i cant resist lehOriginally posted by SGpork:that gotta depends whats the food ba..
talking about food me now hungry just now nv eat much...but drink alot...
now hungry...![]()
but its very ex to tour there...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:same same![]()
the first part of japan i wan to go is hokkaido followed by tokyo and kobe
oso dunno y these 3 but just feel like visiting...and maybe oso my jap fren's hometown...in kumamoto![]()
must hav strong self-discipline mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:actually sumtimes bathe late ardy then will on the way brush mah....
or sumtimes purposely brush so wun makan.. but nvr works![]()